info@marbella-design-academy.com   +34 952 45 70 90 +34 609 59 48 85 +34 682 092 138
school - Marbella Design Academy
being student - Marbella Design Academy
building plaza mayor
facilities restaurant
facilities rooms

Contact us

Click to find us on Google Map

Marbella Design Academy

Camino Hoyanca S/N
29110 Monda (Málaga) – SPAIN
Phones: +34 952 45 70 90  &  +34 609 594 885
Website: https://www.designschool.com
Please email us for further information. Please remember to write your name, age, nationality, phone number and email address in your email to us. Thank you! We will contact you within 2 working days from your email is received. info@marbella-design-academy.com
Tuition Hours:
Monday to Friday
09:00 to 16:00
Main – Phone-line: +34 952 45 70 90, Mobile: +34 609 594 885
The Administration is open:
Monday to Friday
09:00 to 16:30
Western European Time
The Finance Department is open:
Monday to Friday
09:00 to 14:00
Western European Time
Email addresses to our administrative staff:
Helle Byrn. Chairman – Founder – CEO: helle@marbella-design-academy.com
Frank Ortega. Course Director: coursedirector@marbella-design-academy.com
Gualberto Cerrón. Principal: principal@marbella-design-academy.com
Rachel Parker. Secretary-Student Support: secretary@marbella-design-academy.com
Diana Toma. Admissions & Enrolment: secretary-2@marbella-design-academy.com
Charlotte B. Byrn. Finance Director: finance@marbella-design-academy.com
Email your request for information to: info@marbella-design-academy.com
Email to the Marketing Department: Marketing@marbella-design-academy.com