General Enquiries




m4s0n501

Opening Hours and Phone Lines for the Administration

  • Open 09.00 to 16.00 Western European time: Tel: (+34) 952 45 70 90 (Monday-Friday)
  • Open 08.00 to 16.00 Western European time: Tel: (+34) 609 594 885 (Monday-Friday)
  • Open 10.00 to 21.00 Western European time: Tel: (+34) 682 200 583 (Monday-Friday)

Marbella Design Academy


The Team

Info & Enrolment Department:

info@marbella-design-academy.com

Chairman and Founder, Helle Byrn:

helle@marbella-design-academy.com

CEO and Course Director, Lynn Chislett:

coursedirector@marbella-design-academy.com

Principal, Gualberto Cerron

principal@marbella-design-academy.com

Office Manager, Student Support and Visa Assistance, Dewi Pietersz:

pa@marbella-design-academy.com

Finance Director, Charlotte B. Mc’Laren:

finance@marbella-design-academy.com

Head of the Fashion Design Department, Gayle Atkins:

fashion-1@marbella-design-academy.com

Head of the Interior Architecture Department, Marcos Tamagnone:

interior-1@marbella-design-academy.com

Head of the Graphic Design Department, John Michael:

graphic-1@marbella-design-academy.com

Head of PR & Events, Alan Gomez:

pr-events@marbella-design-academy.com

Head of Marketing, Stuart McRae:

marketing@marbella-design-academy.com

m4s0n501